People

Arts and Humanities Faculty

Sandra Adell

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Director of Graduate Studies

Email: saadell@wisc.edu

Address:
4115 Helen C. White Hall

Anthony Black

Credentials: Assistant Teaching Professor

Position title: Undergraduate Advisor

Email: adblack@wisc.edu

Address:
4109 Helen C. White Hall

Christy Clark-Pujara

Credentials: Professor

Position title: Department Chair

Email: clarkpujara@wisc.edu

Address:
4131 Helen C. White Hall

Langston Collin Wilkins

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Email: lwilkins2@wisc.edu

Address:
4111 Helen C White Hall
1350 Van Hise Hall

Thulani Davis

Credentials: Professor

Email: tdavis7@wisc.edu

Address:
4121 Helen C. White Hall

Brittney Edmonds

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Email: bmedmonds@wisc.edu

Christina Greene

Credentials: Professor

Email: cgreene2@wisc.edu

Address:
4143 Helen C. White Hall

Brenda Gayle Plummer

Credentials: Professor

Email: bplummer@wisc.edu

Address:
4133 Helen C. White Hall

Alexander Shashko

Credentials: Lecturer

Email: shashko@wisc.edu

Ethelene Whitmire

Credentials: Professor

Email: ewhitmire@wisc.edu

Social Sciences Faculty

Mosi Adesina Ifatunji

Credentials: Assistant Professor

Email: ifatunji@wisc.edu

Andrene Wright

Credentials: Fellow

Email: azwright@wisc.edu

Staff

Hope Kelham

Position title: Communications Specialist

Email: kelham@wisc.edu

Address:
4112 Helen C. White
600 N. Park St
Madison, WI 53706

Veneta Kovacs

Position title: Department Administrator

Email: veneta.boyanova@wisc.edu

Phone: 608-263-2332

Address:
4145 Helen C. White
600 N. Park St
Madison, WI 53706

Nina Liamba

Position title: Student Affairs Program Coordinator

Affiliates

Affiliates

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Faisal Abdu’Allah 6241 Mosse Humanities abduallah@wisc.edu
Bianca J. Baldridge 211 Education Building bbaldridge@wisc.edu
Simon Balto 455 Mosse Humanities sebalto@wisc.edu
Erika Bullock 476e Teacher Education (608) 263-1955 ecbullock@wisc.edu
Jacqueline-Bethel Mougoué 1402 Van Hise jmougoue@wisc.edu
John Eason 8115 Social Science (608) 262-0304 jeason2@wisc.edu
Nan Enstad 5113 Mosse Humanities (608) 263-1846 nenstad@wisc.edu
Carl Grant 574C Teacher Education Building (608) 263-6586 grant@education.wisc.edu
Aaron Greer 6052 Vilas Communication Hall adgreer@wisc.edu
Morgan Jerald Psychology 1202 W Johnson mjerald@wisc.edu
Stephen Kantrowitz 5119 Mosse Humanities (608) 263-1844 skantrow@wisc.edu
Keisha Lindsay 3311 Sterling Hall (608) 263-2763 knlindsay@wisc.edu
Linn Posey-Maddox 219 Education Building (608) 262-6863 lposey@wisc.edu
Maxine McKinney de Royston 476a Teacher Education (608)265-3434 mckinneydero@wisc.edu
Reginold Royston Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-2900 rroyston@wisc.edu
Monica White 60 Science Hall (313) 363-7766 mmwhite3@wisc.edu
Rachelle Winkle-Wagner

Teaching Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Office Email
Oluwaremileku Akintonwa 4153 Helen C. White Hall akintonwa@wisc.edu
Kris Adams 4118 Helen C. White Hall adams33@wisc.edu
Jingying Feng 4118 Helen C. White Hall jfeng62@wisc.edu
La’Ranz Guider 4118 Helen C. White Hall lguider@wisc.edu
Brianna Jack 4153 Helen C. White Hall bjack3@wisc.edu
Sebastian Melmoth 4118 Helen C. White Hall melmoth@wisc.edu
Milan Pavlic 4118 Helen C. White Hall mpavlic@wisc.edu
Edgar Valles 4153 Helen C. White Hall valles@wisc.edu
Chad Yeager 4153 Helen C. White Hall cyeager2@wisc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Emeritus