People

FACULTY AND INSTRUCTORS

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Sandra Adell 4115 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-0425 saadell@wisc.edu
Anthony Black, Undergraduate Advisor 4109 Helen C. White Hall adblack@wisc.edu
Christy Clark-Pujara, Graduate Advisor 4131 Helen C. White Hall clarkpujara@wisc.edu
Thulani Davis 4121 Helen C. White Hall tdavis7@wisc.edu
Brittney Edmonds 4117 Helen C. White Hall bmedmonds@wisc.edu
Henry J. Drewal, Emeritus hjdrewal@wisc.edu
Christina Greene, 4143 Helen C. White Hall cgreene2@wisc.edu
Mosi Ifatunji 4139 Helen C. White Hall ifatunji@wisc.edu
Brenda Gayle Plummer 4133 Helen C. White Hall bplummer@wisc.edu
Alexander Shashko 4137 Helen C. White Hall shashko@wisc.edu
Michael Thornton, Emeritus 4111 Helen C. White Hall mcthornt@wisc.edu
Freida High W. Tesfagiorgis, Emeritus high@wisc.edu
Craig Werner, Emeritus cwerner@wisc.edu
Ethelene Whitmire, Department Chair 4113 Helen C. White Hall (608) 262-4085 ewhitmire@wisc.edu
Langston Collin Wilkins 4111 Helen C. White Hall lwilkins2@wisc.edu

TAS

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Oluwaremileku Akintonwa 4153 Helen C. White Hall akintonwa@wisc.edu
Kris Adams 4118 Helen C. White Hall adams33@wisc.edu
Jingying Feng 4118 Helen C. White Hall jfeng62@wisc.edu
La’Ranz Guider 4118 Helen C. White Hall lguider@wisc.edu
Brianna Jack 4153 Helen C. White Hall bjack3@wisc.edu
Sebastian Melmoth 4118 Helen C. White Hall melmoth@wisc.edu
Milan Pavlic 4118 Helen C. White Hall mpavlic@wisc.edu
Edgar Valles 4153 Helen C. White Hall valles@wisc.edu

STAFF

Name Office Address Phone Number Email Address
Nina Liamba
Veneta Kovacs 4145 Helen C. White Hall (608) 263-2332 veneta.boyanova@wisc.edu